Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Season 4

Poll: Who will win Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 Title?

With Monal’s elimination on Sunday Abijeeth, Harika, Sohel and Ariyana joined Akhil in the list of finalists. Akhil was not part of week14th nominations as he won a ticket to the finale. Monal was just a step away from finals but Ariyana and Harika were crowd favorites. Vote for your favorite contestant who do you think will win Bigg Boss Season 4 Title.

  • This an unofficial poll
  • Type Bigg Boss Telugu Vote in your Hotstar app to vote them officially.
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.